Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.21. Exam Schedule Building 33

Fri, 12 Apr, 11:05 — 16:05
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-205 Kirko D.L., Kuteev B.V., Savyolov A.S.
Wed, 17 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-202 Degtyarenko N.N., Kirko D.L., Pisarev A.A.
Wed, 17 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-205 Kirko D.L., Melnikov A.V., Vizgalov I.V.
Tue, 30 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-202 Pisarev A.A., Kirko D.L., Degtyarenko N.N.
Tue, 07 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
A15-202
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A17-202
Tue, 14 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A16-202
Thu, 16 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A15-202
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-203
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-202
Fri, 31 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-208 Begrambekov L.B., Kurnaev V.A., Kirko D.L.
Fri, 31 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, principles of plasma physics B16-202, B16-204 Vizgalov I.V., Gasparyan Y.M., Sinelnikov D.N., Sarantsev S.A., Sadovskiy Y.A., Savyolov A.S., Kirko D.L., Zaharov A.M., Degtyarenko N.N.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-202
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-202
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-202
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-203
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-202