Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.40. Exam Schedule Building without number

Wed, 17 Apr, 13:35 — 14:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-115 Grobov A.V., Soldatov E.Y., Smirnov S.Y., Rubin S.G., Belotskiy K.M., Skorohvatov M.D., Chernyshev B.A.
Fri, 19 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Industry Practice (scientific research, elementary particle physics and cosmology) B15-101 Kirillov A.A., Litvinovich E.A., Machulin I.N., Smirnov S.Y., Skorohvatov M.D., Grobov A.V.
Tue, 30 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Practice (scientific research, elementary particle physics and cosmology) B15-101 Skorohvatov M.D., Grobov A.V., Kirillov A.A., Litvinovich E.A., Machulin I.N., Smirnov S.Y.
Tue, 07 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
A15-111
Mon, 13 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
A16-111
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A17-161
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A17-161
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-121
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-111
Tue, 14 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A15-111
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-111
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-161
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-115 Chernyshev B.A., Litvinovich E.A., Grobov A.V., Belotskiy K.M., Skorohvatov M.D.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Industry Practice (scientific research, elementary particle physics and cosmology) B16-102, B16-104 Belotskiy K.M., Soldatov E.Y., Grobov A.V., Kirillov A.A., Rubin S.G., Skorohvatov M.D., Chernyshev B.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-111
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-111
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-161
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-111
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-161
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-111
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-161