Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

A-112. Exam Schedule Building A

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
System of Automatic Control in Molecular Technologies S14-405 Zhuromskiy V.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics of Separation Processes S15-403 Borisevich V.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physical Kinetics S15-403 Tronin I.V., Borman V.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Introduction to Methods of Physics Experiments B16-402 Grehov A.M., Sysoev A.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Kinetics of Atomic Processes in Nanostructures S14-405 Tronin V.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Compressible Flow S15-403 Bogovalov S.V., Byrkin V.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Compressible Flow S15-403 Byrkin V.A., Bogovalov S.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Atomic, Molecular and Nuclear Technology M17-402 Smirnov A.Y., Sulaberidze G.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics and technology of carbon materials and composites M17-402 Grehov A.M., Eremin Y.S.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Separation Processes S15-403 Borisevich V.D.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-402 Tronin V.N., Borman V.D., Belogorlov A.A.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Kinetics S15-403 Tronin I.V., Borman V.D.