V-315. Exam Schedule Building V

Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
High-Performance Computing Systems M18-406 Bobkov S.G., Krasnyuk A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Microsystems S15-401 Demidova A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Microsystems M18-406 Boychenko D.V., Demidova A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Digital Devices and Systems S15-401 Karakozov A.B., Nekrasov P.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
High-performance Systems. Supplementary Chapters A16-401 Bobkov S.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems S15-401 Chumakov A.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Elements of Analog-to-Digital Systems (Hybrid Systems) S15-401 Stenin V.Y., Kessarinskiy L.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-406, M18-416 Trushkin N.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Computer Technology: Electronic Design Automation (Eda) M17-406 Nekrasov P.V., Kalashnikov O.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Att
Materials Science M18-406 Krasnyuk A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Nuclear Electronics M17-406 Garmash A.A., Atkin E.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Technology: Electronic Design Automation (Eda) M17-406 Kalashnikov O.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Construction, Design and Manufacturing of Radio-Frequincy Equipment S13-V01 Barbashov V.M.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integrated Microwave Systems M18-406 Elesin V.V., Chukov G.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
High-performance Systems. Supplementary Chapters A16-401 Bobkov S.G.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Materials Science M18-406 Krasnyuk A.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Extreme electronics S13-V01 Yanenko A.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems S13-V01 Nekrasov P.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microsystems M18-406 Boychenko D.V.