Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

47-204. Exam Schedule Building 47

Mon, 11 Mar, 09:20 — 12:40
Test
Automation of Physics Experiments M17-101 Zadeba E.A.
Wed, 24 Apr, 10:15 — 12:40
Att
Automatization of Cosmic Ray Physics Experiments M17-126 Zadeba E.A.
Wed, 24 Apr, 13:35 — 17:00
Test
Principles Of Muon Diagnostics M17-126 Barbashina N.S.
Thu, 25 Apr, 10:15 — 12:40
Test
Physics Seminar: Remote Sensing Of Atmospheric And Ionospheric Processes M17-126 Astapov I.I.
Mon, 29 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automatization of Cosmic Ray Physics Experiments M17-126 Zadeba E.A.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Physics of Particles and Nuclei A16-121 Yashin I.I.
Tue, 14 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Physics of Cosmic Ray Muons A16-121 Bogdanov A.G.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Experimental Methods of High and Ultrahigh Energy Physics M18-101 Yashin I.I.
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Workshop on Measurement Result Processing Methods M18-101 Hohlov S.S.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Introduction to C++ M18-101 Yakovleva E.I.
Fri, 24 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Specialized Physics Workshop M18-101 Yakovleva E.I.
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Non Accelerator High Energy Physics M18-101 Bogdanov A.G.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Methods of High and Ultrahigh Energy Physics M18-101 Yashin I.I.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Particles and Nuclei A16-121 Yashin I.I.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Non Accelerator High Energy Physics M18-101 Bogdanov A.G.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Cosmic Ray Muons A16-121 Bogdanov A.G.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Workshop on Measurement Result Processing Methods M18-101 Hohlov S.S.