K-911. Exam Schedule Building K

Wed, 17 Oct, 18:45 — 22:00
Att
Scientific Research Organization (Hardware Support) B15-V73 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Academic Practice (research, introduction to the profession) S18-501 Krasnikova S.A., Ovcharenko E.S.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Technology and Systems Integration Standards S14-501 Alekseenko I.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Special Training S14-501 Androsov G.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Simulations and System Design S16-501 Drevs Y.G., Shevchenko N.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Technology of Chip Projects Design S14-501 Reshetko V.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Information and Coding Theory S16-501 Berezkin E.F.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Information and Coding Theory M18-502 Berezkin E.F.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Digital Data Processing Application and Theory S14-501 Zaeva M.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Logical foundations for special-purpose systems with elements of systems analysis S16-501 Kulik S.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Digital Signal Processing M17-502 Zaeva M.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Circuitry of Digital Devices S16-501 Drevs Y.G.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Simulations and System Design S16-501 Drevs Y.G.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Digital Signal Processing M17-502 Zaeva M.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
System Simulation M18-502 Drevs Y.G.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Information and Coding Theory S16-501 Berezkin E.F.
Thu, 17 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information and Coding Theory M18-502 Berezkin E.F.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Special Training S14-501 Kulik S.D.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Circuitry of Digital Devices S16-501 Drevs Y.G.