Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-315. Exam Schedule Building K

Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Industry Workshop: Pedagogy M17-502 Krasnikova S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Complex System Risk Management S14-501 Evstifeev A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
Production Organization and Planning S14-501 Evstifeev A.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Theory of the Information Processes and Systems B15-901 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Application of Computational Methods in Engineering Problems S16-501 Krasnikova S.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Technology of Chip Projects Design S14-501 Zaeva M.A., Reshetko V.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Computing systems, networks and telecommunications B16-V01 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering and Computer Graphics (Computer Graphics) S16-501 Ovcharenko E.S.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of the Information Processes and Systems B15-901 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Technology and Systems Integration Standards S14-501 Alekseenko I.V., Shuvalov V.B.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Secure Systems Design M17-502 Krasnikova S.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Computer Technologies in Science and Industry M18-S84 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Secure Systems Design M17-512 Kurginyan E.A., Rysina A.D., Krasnikova S.A.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Technologies in Science and Industry M18-S84 Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Thu, 17 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Secure Systems Design M17-532 Kurginyan E.A., Krasnikova S.A., Rysina A.D.