46-7. Exam Schedule Building 46

Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Programming Languages and Operating Systems S15-301 Kozyreva N.A., Pronichev A.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Programming Technology of Internet Services M17-302 Vasiliev N.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Technical Foreign Language M17-302 Pronichev A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Database Systems Programming S15-301 Vorontsov V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Image Processing Systems in Medicine S15-301 Pronichev A.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Telemedicine: Methods and Tools S15-301 Vasiliev N.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Physical Methods of Medical Introscopy M18-302 Ulin S.E.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Programming Languages and Operating Systems M18-302 Arhangelskaya I.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Telemedicine: Methods and Tools S15-301 Vasiliev N.P.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Image Processing Systems in Medicine S15-301 Pronichev A.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Technical Foreign Language M17-302 Pronichev A.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming Languages and Operating Systems M18-302 Arhangelskaya I.V.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming Languages and Operating Systems S15-301 Kozyreva N.A., Pronichev A.N.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming Technology of Internet Services M17-302 Vasiliev N.P.